Chad Stancel

Business Development / Contracts / Submittals

chad@stancelconcrete.com


Jesse Gonzalez

Project Management / Job Scheduling

jesse@stancelconcrete.com


Sarah Whitaker

Accounting / Insurance

sarah@stancelconcrete.com


David Eads

Residential Estimating

david@stancelconcrete.com


London Lewis

Commercial Estimating

london@stancelconcrete.com

 Send all bid invitations to estimating@stancelconcrete.com 

Commercial
Multi-Family
Residential

[ Stancel Concrete Twitter ]

 Send invoices to accounting@stancelconcrete.com 


Stancel Concrete Incorporated


13723 Jetport Commerce Parkway, Suite #11
Fort Myers, Florida 33913

Office: 239.437.7051
Fax: 239.437.3989

Email: estimating@stancelconcrete.com


Enter your contact information below. An associate will contact you regarding your request within 48 hours.  For immediate assistance please call (239) 437-7051.

Please follow us on Twitter!

Contact Us